My Favorite Nail paints

I Love Nail polishes. I have got tons of them in my home. My mom asks me every-time “Why do you have these many nails paints of the same color?”, I tell her “Mom they are different to me”. I don’t know if there can be a crazy nail polish addict like me out there. Whenever i go to Maybelline counter i pick up one shade. Today I am going share some nail paints i love and reach for often.

Maybelline Express Finish, Turquoise Lagoon

This is my most loved nail polish of all times. I instantly fell in love with Turquoise Lagoon when i saw it in a maybelline counter. I have never seen such a pretty shade.

Turquoise Lagoon

This dries off very soon compared to the colorshow nail paints but slightly on the pricier side.

Turquoise Lagoon

Maybelline Color Show Nail Color Nude Skin 015:

This is the only nude shade of nail polish i own. This will flatter all skin tones. A must buy for everyone who loves nude shades.

Nude skin

Nude skin

Maybelline Color Show Nail Polish Glam Pink Champagne 607:

This is the perfect champagne shade. Such a pretty shade. It is from the glitter mania collection. Even though it has got glitters the shade is quite wearable.

pink

Cuccio Color Nail Polish, Fountains of Versailles:

This is another shimmery shade from my collection. The shade is so pretty but quite prominent on my skin so i wouldn’t wear it quite often. I use this shade for a touch of green shimmer in my nail art.

Cuccio

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Le Vernis Mysterious Icon Nail Polish 805:

This one is from the L’oreal color riche collection. The shade is a pretty brown with shimmers. The shimmers are well blended and they actually look like gloss rather than prominent glitter. This shade is very wearable. Sometimes brown nail paints can be little boring but this one is so gorgeous.

Color Riche

My Social Media Links:

Instagram
Beautyandnailartdiys


Mail : beautyandnailartdiys@gmail.com

One comment

  1. Malvika · December 11, 2015

    Colorshow Skin in my go to shade. I love it 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

